Club Officers

Officers for 2023

President                               Gordon Baker

Chair                                      Mike Smith

Vice Chair                              Bryan May

Club Captain                         Ian Pritchard

Ladies Captain                     Daphne Edmonds

County League Captain      Ashley Drew

Secretary                               Kevin Lea

Fixture Secretary                 Claire Smith   (Contact email:

Treasurer                              Kevin Lea

If you want to leave a message for one of the Officers use the link below and we will get back to you as quickly as we can.